The gentle comedy movie “The Internship”

The InternshipWhy I wanted to see this movie? Because of my current situation, looking for an internship position! Would I want to work for Google? Well, that’s a great company, isn’t it? hahaha ;)

Let’s talk about this movie. I totally understand how technology can create a generation gap. The line and Cloud things make our life convenient but with complication, and they change very quickly so it is tough to follow the improvement. We also have to remember that it is fun to meet new challenges to develop. In this movie, there is a heart-warming drama between not so young people and immature kids, and watching their generation gap conversation makes the audience laugh. After watching the movie, you will receive a message from the movie that may encourage the older group to face technology or a chance for the younger group to learn the old fashion way. Which one will you get? that depends on your position in the tech-generation.

About mivorin

I am an international student from Japan in Los Angeles. Welcome to my frontier! :)

Leave a comment